Latest Videos

Sign up to get a Free Song

Beatrix Runs

Beatrix Runs

  1. Dreamer
  2. Meant
  3. Armies of Your Heart
  4. Snow in Venice
  5. Nightflyers
  6. Orion
  7. Beatrix Runs
  8. Odi et Amo
  9. Victory
  10. Goodbye Song

Universal Republic Records
Produced & Mixed by Greg Wells
Mastered by Bob Ludwig

Purchase Beatrix Runs Album on iTunes