Page Header Image: elizaveta profile photo

  • Showtime’s “Shameless” Features “Lion’s Den”!

    One of Elizaveta and Jonathan Paulsen’s newest songs is in episode 4 of the 11th season of Showtime’s hit series Shameless! If you want to know what an opera singer taking to Rock sounds like, listen to “Lion’s Den” now on all major platforms! 

  • Archangel – Early Release

    Elizaveta’s new single “Archangel” is a both a return to her operatic roots, and a culmination of the electronic influences that have touched her work over the years. With soaring vocals the likes of which haven’t been seen since her distinct tracks “Odi et Amo” and “Bella Anima,” Archangel is set to bring opera to a new generation with its embrace of a Drum ‘n Bass accompaniment, all masterfully assembled in partnership with her long time collaborator Jonathan Paulsen. Additionally, the song is available both as a solo piece with only Elizaveta’s vocals, as well as an alternate duet version sung with the wonderful tenor Timur Bekbosunov! The first phase of its release is to Elizaveta’s Bandcamp, with all other major platforms to follow shortly!  This song has been a labor of love for several years; if you wish to join those that have enjoyed early pre-release access to Elizaveta’s music and watch the evolution of some of her more experimental works, be sure to check out her Patreon!

  • Elizaveta Live for KitaQ Music Days!

    UPDATE: Watch her live event performance: elizavetaのライブの模様をご覧ください  SET LIST 3:52:52 メッセージ [Message] 3:57:06 SOS 4:01:59 赤い風船 [Red Balloon] 4:06:14 HERO 4:10:53 Odi et Amo 4:16:40 夢みる [Dreamer] Elizaveta will be performing in person for the first time in 2020 on October 18th at 14:45 (local time in Japan) as part of KitaQ Music Days! If you aren’t able to attend in person, the event will be streamed live online, so be sure to check the schedule below for your time zone and join us.  エリザヴェータは今年初の公演として、2020年10月18日14:45から、小倉北区勝山公園で、KitaQ Music Daysのステージで演奏します。このイベントは、日韓中で開催される東アジア文化都市2020の一貫として、日本における今年の主催地北九州市がホストするものです。イベントの模様はストリーミング中継されます。 KitaQ Music Days – Watch the LIVESTREAM on YouTube at 東アジア文化都市北九州 STARTING TIME PST: SAT 10/17/2020 10:45 PM CST: SUN 12:45 AM EST: SUN 1:45 AM CET: SUN 7:45 AM MSK: SUN 8:45 AM IST: SUN 11:15 AM 日本 日曜14:45 公演時間30分5曲 (30min/6 songs) VENUE & ADDRESS 勝山公園イベント広場:〒803-0813 福岡県北九州市小倉北区城内3 Katsuyama Park (Event Quarter): 3 Jonai, Kokurakitaku, Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan Updated to add the address, map, and video markers. Oct 18, 2020 at 22:12 (UST+8)

  • See Elizaveta Live… In The Comfort Of Your Own Home!

    Given the current state of health in the world, many concerts have been canceled due to necessary social distancing measures. Elizaveta’s shows were no different in this regard. But she does want to bring you all the gift of music in these times. The Flower Alchemist is now broadcasting signature live shows from her home straight to yours!  Please join us live on to enjoy signature singles, live improvisation, and rare deep dives into her song archives! Elizaveta loops live and creates music on the fly. Her Patreon & Twitch subscribers are also able to request covers and themed improvs. Her current running Twitch live streaming schedule is at 12:00 Noon CEST (Paris)/19.00 JST (Tokyo) on Saturdays and at 6PM PDT/21.00 EDT on Sundays for the USA timezones.  A live/updated schedule is maintained at Elizaveta’s Twitch page. We also recommend watching the shows on your Apple TV, if you have one!

  • SOS (Stonebank/Elizaveta) out on Monstercat!

    Elizaveta’s signature single SOS, co-written with Justin Gray, has a brand new sound! Elizaveta teamed up with the ultra-talented Stonebank, and it has now been released on Monstercat Records.  

  • New single “Waiting (feat. Caroline Campbell)” Released

    April 17th, 2020, Japan – Elizaveta’s new single “Waiting (feat. Caroline Campbell)” was released worldwide. This song was cowritten by Elizaveta & Jonathan Paulsen and featuring world-renown solo violinist, Caroline Campbell.

  • “Horizon” Released

    Elizaveta has been working on a new EP, aimed at relaxation and meditation – something much needed in these tense times. The EP is scheduled to be released in June, and is aptly named songs for sleep. It is mostly piano and signature Elizaveta vocal stylings, and features three solo piano tracks. This is one of them, and it’s called “Horizon”.

  • Silent Night (Live in Russian) – Audio Released

    Elizaveta released Silent Night (Live in Russian) on December 25th, 2019 (PST), which was previously only available as a video.

  • Another Season Approved!

    Спасибо за поддержку! Второй сезон Теста на Беременность закончился, но мы увидим наших героев и услышим новые песни в третьем сезоне! Официальный саундтрек второго сезона выйдет в январе 2020. А пока слушайте и приобретайте «Твои Глаза» и “Afterglow” Elizaveta is happy to announce that due to great ratings, another season of TV series “Pregnancy Test” has been approved and she will be contributing to that, as well! Official soundtrack of season 2 will become available in January 2020. For now get «Твои Глаза» (Your Eyes) and “Afterglow”

  • December 2019 Live Schedule

    Happy Holidays! I will be performing the following shows: 12/13 (Fri) Yokohama [横浜] @ Guest Appearance for MASA 12/16 (Mon) Hollywood [ハリウッド] @ Hotel Cafe 12/21 (Sat) Kokura [小倉] @ Sunnyside Mall Kokura 12/22 (Sun) Fukuoka [福岡] @ Fukuoka Christmas Market 2019

Latest Videos

Sign up to get a Free Song